Wednesday, February 25, 2009

INTERVIEW WITH SCOTT HOLLERAN

Stay tuned for the start of a new series of podcast interviews on Solid Vox. I will interview Scott Holleran on Friday, February 27, at 2 PM Pacific Time (Los Angeles) / 11 PM Central European Time (Gothenburg, Sweden) / 9 AM Melbourne time, Saturday.

Please feel free to send me questions for Scott Holleran and suggestions for future guests.